Music Education – Comments, Feedbacks, Reviews

Here you can let your comments and reviews about our music courses, workshops, projects and all our educational activities. If you want to read all the previous comments about all our ensembles, scroll down the page.

Submit your Review

Reviews’ summary about our Music Courses

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Latests reviews about our Music Courses

Eclectic and inspirational composition teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
Marzo 27, 2021

Irene Malizia is an eclectic and inspirational composition teacher. Each lesson is a musical journey that could start from an exercise or a piece and develops simultaneously in different musical areas by going into details of counterpoint, timbre, rhythm, instrumentation, orchestration. She focuses always on my potential, with the aim of giving me confidence to develop my own insights and style. She is very clear in her explanations, and always positive and patient, while encouraging me to push myself to a higher level. Whether we are writing an 8-bar piece or a string quintet, she always prompts me to search, experiment and discover new solutions, with musical taste. I believe her to be an excellent guide for the study of composition at any level, from beginner to the most advanced.

E. Morretti

Great violin teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
Luglio 19, 2020

Our daughter started her violin classes with Irene a year ago and she totally loves it! Irene is a fantastic teacher, finding every time the right balance between inspiring and motivating, explaining and setting clear expectations. She is extremely passionate and dedicated to her work – we appreciated a lot her dedication during Corona time when she managed to immediately shift her classes online, so that our daughter could continue her practice. If you are looking for a violin teacher, Irene is definitely a great choice!

Florin

Irene is the perfect violin teacher for our daughter

Rated 5 out of 5
Luglio 15, 2020

Our daughter, is 8 years old and thanks to Irene she is very passionate playing violin.
We are very happy with Irene and we strongly recommend her 🙂

Florin

Verantwortlich, geduldig, Ermutigung

Rated 5 out of 5
Luglio 14, 2020

Sie Sind sehr kinderfreundlich, geduldig und verantwortlich. Tracy freut sich immer, wenn sie Ihr Unterricht besucht. Sie gibt Tracy auch viel Mut, Geiger weiterzulernen. Als Eltern freuen wir uns auch dass Tracy eine so gute Lehrerin hat.

Eltern Tracys

Motivierend

Rated 5 out of 5
Luglio 14, 2020

Irene ist eine wunderbar postive und engagierte Geigenlehrerin. Vor allem in dieser Corona-Zeit hat sie sofort Unterricht über zoom angeboten damit keine Lernlücke entsteht. Sie ist mit vielen Tricks gewappnet um Kinder zu motivieren und viel Erfahrung wann welche Themen/Noten/Stücke gelernt werden sollten. Danke für das erste Geigenjahr.

Arch. DI Regina M. Lettner

Violin lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
Febbraio 16, 2020

Irene was my violin teacher for 2 years and it was great fun to work with her. I learnt a lot and she is very patient and friendly😃.

Suse

Würde ich sehr für meine Kinder empfehlen

Rated 5 out of 5
Febbraio 7, 2020

Eine besondere gratulation geht an Frau Irene Malizia für ihre Tätigkeit als Pädagogin, und ihre fokussierte Beschäftigung mit kleinen Kinder.

Luka

Violin Courses

Rated 5 out of 5
Febbraio 3, 2020

Irene is a very nice person and competent teacher. She has a lot of patience especially with children. I would recommended her for violin lessons.

Luisa